Loading…
AI labs
Builds AI models. Its newest on OpenRouter is Aion 3.5 Mini (Sep 23, 2026).
Live from OpenRouter, newest first. Prices are USD per million input / output tokens.
| Model | Released | Context | Price | Size | Access |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aion 3.5 Mini (opens in a new tab) | Sep 23, 2026 | 262K | $0.7 / $1.4 | Not disclosed | API |
| Aion 3.5 (opens in a new tab) | Sep 23, 2026 | 262K | $3 / $6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Aion-3.0-Mini (opens in a new tab) | Jul 7, 2026 | 131K | $0.7 / $1.4 | Not disclosed | API |
| Aion-3.0 (opens in a new tab) | Jul 7, 2026 | 131K | $3 / $6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Aion-2.0 (opens in a new tab) | Feb 23, 2026 | 131K | $0.8 / $1.6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Aion-RP 1.0 (8B) (opens in a new tab) | Feb 4, 2025 | 33K | $0.8 / $1.6 | 8B total | API |
No recent signal is about AionLabs yet. New models, price changes and releases appear here automatically as they are detected.