Loading…
AI labs
Tokyo-based lab exploring nature-inspired approaches to AI.
Live from OpenRouter, newest first. Prices are USD per million input / output tokens.
| Model | Released | Context | Price | Size | Access |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fugu Ultra v2 (opens in a new tab) | Sep 11, 2026 | 1M | $5 / $30 | Not disclosed | API |
| Fugu Max (opens in a new tab) | Sep 11, 2026 | 1M | $2 / $6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Sakana Namazu (opens in a new tab) | Aug 11, 2026 | 262K | $0.95 / $4 | Not disclosed | API |
| Fugu Ultra (opens in a new tab) | Jun 24, 2026 | 1M | $5 / $30 | Not disclosed | API |
No recent signal is about Sakana AI yet. New models, price changes and releases appear here automatically as they are detected.