Loading…
AI labs
AI company that builds the Grok models.
Live from OpenRouter, newest first. Prices are USD per million input / output tokens.
| Model | Released | Context | Price | Size | Access |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grok 4.7 (opens in a new tab) | Sep 21, 2026 | 500K | $2 / $6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Grok 4.6 (opens in a new tab) | Aug 12, 2026 | 500K | $2 / $6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Grok 4.5 (opens in a new tab) | Jul 8, 2026 | 500K | $2 / $6 | Not disclosed | API |
| Grok Build 0.1 (opens in a new tab) | May 20, 2026 | 256K | $1 / $2 | Not disclosed | API |
| Grok 4.3 (opens in a new tab) | Apr 30, 2026 | 1M | $1.25 / $2.5 | Not disclosed | API |
| Grok 4.20 Multi-Agent (opens in a new tab) | Mar 31, 2026 | 2M | $1.25 / $2.5 | Not disclosed | API |
| Grok 4.20 (opens in a new tab) | Mar 31, 2026 | 2M | $1.25 / $2.5 | Not disclosed | API |
No recent signal is about xAI yet. New models, price changes and releases appear here automatically as they are detected.